Ramhotep

So his special rule confers frenzy to a unit.  There are provisions within his rules that say why a unit can lose frenzy, losing a combat is not one of them.  That would mean that the unit has frenzy permantly as long as Ramhotep is alive in the unit.  That’s nice.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s